- Beyond Tomorrow Launch

Laurie Pearcey - Chief Executive Officer: Australia China Business Council
Jim Harrowell AM - President: Australia China Business Council, NSW Branch-ACBC
 Mr JI Ningfeng - Deputy Consul-General: Consulate General of the People’s Republic of China
You must have Flash Player installed in order to see this player.

Education Site


Research Site



Please update your Flash Player to view content.